Smokin’ Chick is On-line!

Outdoor cooking is the greatest!  I grill and cook over an open fire as often as I can.  I love the smoky flavor food absorbs when cooking with charcoal or firewood.  I also love the time I get to relax and enjoy the outdoors while the food cooks.  Sometimes it can be a lot of work, but to me it is well worth the effort! 

In this blog, I will share recipes, ideas and tips on making your outdoor cooking experience pleasurable and intensely delicious!

About smokinchick

Love to use my grill and cook over a fire!

Posted on June 23, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Great blog! Looking forward to hearing all of your ideas! Some of my best memories are of eating cheeseburgers made on a charcoal grill! That, and shish kebabs!

Leave a Reply

